Home > Nokia E6 Games > I Must Run !

I Must Run !

Actions

At first, I was going to classify ‘I Must Run‘ by Gamelion Studios as a game for expert players only. I was experiencing a lot of deaths right at the beginning of the game and not able to get much more than 700 meters in the building-to-building jumping game. Then my wife said ‘Let me give it a try.’ She quickly got the knack of the double-jump and was soon going more than 3,300 meters–or 35 building jumps, before crashing into a wall. She is now quite addicted, and I hear things like ‘Ok, I’ll hand it back to you after this one run. Ok, that was a short one, after the next one. Ok, after the next one.’

I think I can now safely recommend this game for everyone. It is one that we will play long after the need to review it is gone, which is a pretty high recommendation.

As for the game itself, it works like this: Your character is an escaped convict who is on a mission to save his wife, who will be killed if he does not show up on the roof of City Hall within 24 hours.

Download Here

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

